At it Again, an Update

Sorry for the long absence. This past year has been busy with learning how to balance my life as a mom, wife, housekeeper, etc. My little baby just turned ONE year old a few weeks ago. I’m finally feeling like some rhythm and consistency is restored in my life again.

As a kick into gear, I have committed to having a booth at an upcoming Spring Boutique Expo in Oakdale, MN in a few weeks. There will be a variety of vendors there – from beauty products and services to crafts and handmade goods. I’ve been working on a collection of Scripture based Art Prints that I will be selling at the expo, among other things. I hope you will consider coming! Below is a sneak peek of the collection. You can also find them in my etsy store online.

Collection

Spring Boutique Expo:
Sunday May 19th
1:00 – 5:00

Cedric’s Landing
5680 Hadley Avenue North,
Oakdale, MN

Leave a Reply

