Photo Love

I had the honor of taking some engagement photos for my sister-in-law and her soon-to-be-husband. While I am pleased with these novice photos, there is part of me that wishes I could have another “go” at it! My technical skills limit me, but we had a lot of fun taking them. Thankfully, I’ll put my better skills to work when I design their wedding invitations. I can’t wait to get started on them!

Congrats to Joy & Patrick, who are tying the knot next Summer. I am soo happy for you two and can’t wait for that special day!

One thought on “Photo Love

Leave a Reply

