Sneak Peek


22 Weeks, Photo taken by Jonny Edwin Photography

I am very excited about a little project I’ve been working on, with the help of my photographer friend (Really, the only contribution I’m making is growing my pregnant belly). You’ll have to wait until my 40 weeks is up to see it, but here is one photo that is contributing to the masterpiece. It was taken at the Guthrie Theater in the Amber Room, overlooking the river. I couldn’t be more happy with the way things are going. A BIG thanks to the talented Jonny Edwin.

One thought on “Sneak Peek

Leave a Reply

