Baby on the Brain

You may have guessed it already by my hinting in previous posts, so here is my official announcement: My husband and I are expecting our first child in April! The first few months were rough with morning sickness, but I’m feeling much better these days and have had time to start thinking about baby things.  Below are some lovely Etsy finds:Image

Links to above images: Squirrel toy, Marushka print, Wood blocks, Baby hat, Baby sweater, Sofi and Fish print, Baby blanket, Baby cradle

I will inevitably be posting about baby stuff in the future. Take it or leave it.

Leave a Reply

