The Most Wonderful Time of the Year

Some of you (Minnesotans) may not agree with the title statement above. You’re not ready for the frigid temperatures and the bucket loads of snow headed our way in the next few months. But, I can’t help but get excited for it! It’s usually around this time of year that I am refraining myself from listening to Christmas music too early and praying for that first magical snow.

But this season will also be extra wonderful to me. There are a lot of changes happening in my life right now that I’m super excited about but will have to wait a bit longer to share with you (all 2 of you readers).

In the meantime, I’ll try to post more on the blog. I’ve got some crafty projects I’ve been working on that I plan to share soon. Until then, you can dream of (or dread) this:

image source

2 thoughts on “The Most Wonderful Time of the Year

Leave a Reply

